Our Team

Our staff are very experienced psychologists. Most practitioners have more than 10 years experience in brain injury and behaviour support. The team is stable having maintained much of the staff profile for more than a decade. In total, the practitioners have conducted thousands of neuropsychology assessments and behaviour management interventions.

MANAGER
Samantha Burns

MA Clinical Neuropsychology, MAPS, PBA
samantha.burns@diverge.org.au

 

NEUROPSYCHOLOGY
ASSESSMENT CO-ORDINATOR
Dr. Kathryn Hoskin

DPsych Clinical Neuropsychology, MAPS, PBA
kathryn.hoskin@diverge.org.au

 

SERVICE DEVELOPMENT CO-ORDINATOR
Jan Loewy

MA Clinical Neuropsychology, MAPS, PBA
jan.loewy@diverge.org.au

 

TRAINING CO-ORDINATOR
Dr Adrian Kamer

DPsych Clinical Neuropsychology, MAPS, PBA
adrian.kamer@diverge.org.au

 

ADMINISTRATION OFFICER AND
REFERRAL CO-ORDINATOR

Jane Jackson
jane.jackson@diverge.org.au

 

SENIOR NEUROPSYCHOLOGIST
Jenny Todd

MSC Clinical Neuropsychology, MAPS, PBA
jenny.todd@diverge.org.au

 

CLINICAL NEUROPSYCHOLOGIST
Dr Harriet Downing

DPsych Clinical Neuropsychology, MAPS, PBA
harriet.downing@diverge.org.au

 

PAEDIATRIC CO-ORDINATOR
Genevieve McMahon

MA Clinical Neuropsychology, MAPS, PBA
genevieve.mcmahon@diverge.org.au

 

Read our staff profiles here

All Diverge psychologists are fully registered with the Psychology Board of Australia (PBA), and are full members of professional societies such as:
  1. Australian Psychological Society (APS)
  2. Australian Association of Psychologists (AAP)
  3. Australian Society for the Study of Brain Impairment (ASSBI)
  4. Victorian Coalition of ABI Service providers (VCASP)
  5. APS College of Clinical Neuropsychologists (CCN)